Skip to content

Chris Coburn

Chief Innovation Officer, Mass General Brigham

Trung Do

Vice President, Business Development

Patrick Fortune PhD

Vice President, Market Sectors

Roger Kitterman

Vice President, Venture

Phil Licari

Vice President, Operations

Diana Schwartzstein

Managing Director, Administration and Strategy

Seema Basu PhD

Market Sector Leader

Kris Betres

Director, Contracts

Daniel Castro

Managing Director, Licensing